Legacy Tour: The Dollipops!

the dollipops (logo)

Get ready to sing, dance, and laugh with the engaging, high-energy, highly interactive kids' show, The Dollipops! Dolli and Pop are sisters who have traveled all the way from Sweet Tart City to bring you on a magical and musical road trip that is sure to get kids (and their parents!) moving, grooving, and making memories. From classic beach tunes to current Hollywood and pop hits, Dolli and Pop use music to allow kids the chance to use their imaginations, to sing and dance along, and even to enjoy their very own four and a half minutes of fame! Children and families are invited to attend the show nearest you. This program was made possible with Arts & Cultural Heritage Funds from Minnesota's Clean Water, Land, and Legacy Amendment.

Location Date and Time
Paynesville Public Library Monday, June 5 - 10:30 a.m.
Kimball Public Library Monday, June 5 - 2:00 p.m.
Little Falls Carnegie Library Wednesday, June 7 - 2:00 p.m.
Pierz Public Library Wednesday, June 7 - 5:30 p.m.
Royalton Public Library Thursday, June 8 - 11:00 a.m.
Foley Public Library Thursday, June 8 - 3:00 p.m.
Delano Public Library Friday, June 9 - 10:30 a.m.
Buffalo Public Library Friday, June 9 - 2:00 p.m.
Annandale Municipal Park Friday, June 9 - 7:00 p.m.
Cold Spring Public Library Monday, June 12 - 1:00 p.m.
Richmond Public Library Monday, June 12 - 3:30 p.m.
Rockford Public Library Wednesday, June 14 - 10:30 a.m.
Elk River Public Library (register here) Wednesday, June 14 - 2:00 p.m.
St. Michael Public Library Tuesday, June 20 - 11:00 a.m.
Clearwater Public Library Tuesday, June 20 - 3:00 p.m.
Cokato Public Library Wednesday, June 21 - 10:30 a.m.
Howard Lake Public Library Wednesday, June 21 - 1:30 p.m.
Belgrade City Hall Wednesday, June 21 - 5:30 p.m.
Grey Eagle Public Library (register here) Monday, June 26 - 11:00 a.m.
St. Cloud Public Library Monday, June 26 - 6:00 p.m.
Staples Public Library Thursday, July 13 - 1:30 p.m.
Eagle Bend Public Library Thursday, July 13 - 6:00 p.m.
Long Prairie Public Library Monday, July 17 - 1:30 p.m.
Swanville Public Library Monday, July 17 - 5:00 p.m.
Becker Public Library Wednesday, July 19 - 10:30 a.m.
Big Lake Public Library Wednesday, July 19 - 4:00 p.m.