Holiday Closed Notice

2024

Holiday Holiday Date Schedule Change
Juneteenth Day Wednesday, June 19, 2024 Closed
Independence Day Eve Wednesday, July 03, 2024 Early Close 5 pm
Independence Day Thursday, July 04, 2024 Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 02, 2024 Closed
All Staff Day Monday, October 14, 2024 Closed
Veteran's Day Monday, November 11, 2024 Closed
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday, November 27, 2024 Early Close 5 pm
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2024 Closed
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24, 2024 Closed
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2024 Closed
New Year's Eve Tuesday, December 31, 2024 Early Close 5 pm