Teen Comic Book Club

Book Club

This event has already occurred.

Branch: Big Lake
Date: Mon Nov 13, 2017
Agegroups: Teens
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

For fans of Comic Books, Graphic Novels, and Manga. Discuss your favorite titles, recommend new books, and work on your own projects. Plus: free snacks! For teens. Sponsored by the Friends of the Big Lake Library

Email this eventEmail a friend    Notify me about similar eventsNotify me    Remind me about this eventRemind Me    RSS feed for Big Lake EventsRSS Feed for Big Lake Events   

<< BACK